• 1
  • 2

D’Diva Strykers win FBC Freedom Cup (2019)

D’Diva Strykers players in a group photo. – FBC

BY James Kon

D’DIVA Strykers bowling team emerged champions of the Class A category at the Filipino Bowler’s Club (FBC) Freedom Cup Season 2 bowling tournament at the i-Utama Bowling Centre recently.

Maharlika finished second followed by NBT and Naughty Leon.

Meanwhile, in the Class B category, Pin-Bigbi clinched first place followed by GIBFI Two and GIBFI One.

Jomar De Luna and Medilyn Agulan were named Bowler of the League, while Victor Fernandez and Mary Ann Galeos were named Rookies of the League.

-- Courtesy of Borneo Bulletin

Related Articles